Attack of the Chocolate Bunnies!

I confess that I have a bit of a sweet tooth for cheap chocolate! My wife & I always get each-other Valentines chocolate boxes the day AFTER Valentines for half-price! Of course I have always looked forward to Easter and biting the ears off those chocolate bunnies ever since childhood! These days they sell them with gynormously tall ears too. Anyway, the day after Easter, I went and scored myself this for less than $3! It’s about a foot tall too! You can also see to the right what’s left of the one my wife bought me for Easter (took me a week to eat it though)! For some reason I’ve never been able to bring myself to actually eat the eyes. Nothing wrong with the way they taste, but for some reason it just seems creepy to me to chew up and injest it’s eyeballs, lol!

The stack of stuff has really exploded since my last post with me finding three of these items within a couple of hours of unleashing my last post on the unsuspecting blogosphere! First, there is this, which really torqued me:

Democrat’s Rosen: Mrs. Romney hasn’t ‘worked a day in her life’!
Thursday, April 12, 2012.

me:What a SEXIST Piggish thing to say!  I’m sorry, but That got me riled up!  It will be interesting to see if all the “feminists” get riled up too.  So far, not seeing it!  If not, then I think they are really just a bunch of liberal HYPOCRITES!

Texas A&M Cadets to be led by 1st black commander.
me:Not sure why this is “news” in this day and age, but I’m glad to see that barrier to diversity overcome, though I was still a bit surprised that the Corps commander had never been an African American.

Palm-sized Star Trek tech may be closer than you think!
By Marc Istook, March 30, 2012.

<<<  Understanding the Constitution, by IJ Review, April 11, 2012. ♥!

Gloom despair and agony on me“, from the “Hee Haw” Show!
Stumbled upon yet another fond video from childhood today!

The world’s most isolated cave is home to 4 million year old “superbugs”!
By Alasdair Wilkins, io9.com, April 12, 2012.  me:Cool Image! – (c) io9.com
Feel Free to Comment (Name/Email/Website optional):

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

