Slow Ride!

View my Slow Ride Video! I love both this song (“Slow Ride” by the Beastie Boys) and snow-skiing and watching skiing. For some reason though whenever i hear the song i think of snow-skiing & whenever i watch snowskiing, i think of this song?! Anyway, i just HAD to get this vision outta my crazy head and into a video. And besides, i wanted to try my hand at video-editing / choreographing. I’m also keeping this post for technical reference for the next time i need to know how to do this!

Enjoy the (Slow) Ride – lol!

NOTE: Seems you may have to right-click on it and select “play” to get it to start (on my browser, anyway).

 
 
Feel Free to Comment (Name/Email/Website optional):

