She’s Accepted!

Texas A&M University Aggie Bonfire Memorial 2 Good Aggies! Heck yea!
It looks like my daughter is going to be a Fightin’ Texas Aggie – Whoop! It was her first choice of schools and she got her acceptance letter this week.  We attended “Aggieland Saturday” this weekend and had a great time.  Her and mom attended the seminars while I mostly took lots of pictures.  (For those who don’t know me very well, Texas A&M is my, my father-in-law’s, & my grandfather’s alma mater).  I also attended some of the seminars too though.  She is interested in pre-law.  I was a little hesitant at first about her interest in A&M for her choice of major, but I have since found out that apparently the College of Liberal Arts has now surpassed the College of Engineering in the number of degrees it confers!
Albritton Tower Sbisa My old freshman dorm Inside my old dorm
Feel Free to Comment (Name/Email/Website optional):

