Gentle On My Mind!

Sometimes I wish I could just hop on a freight train w/nothing but my camera, a backpack (& my credit card, of course) & just ride all around the country taking photos of “..the wheat fields and the clothes lines and the junkyards and the highways..” and anything else interesting that passes by! I’d jump off & walk around in interesting towns and/or when I needed grub, then hop the next one. I’d make an album of my adventures, maybe sell it too, ha ha! I’ve always loved trains and railroads, & i sooooo need some adventure in my life & to get away from this desk & computer for awhile! While I’d be “roughin’ it”, it’d surely be “Gentle On My Mind” (video) I’ve always loved this song, by Glen Campbell too!

 
Feel Free to Comment (Name/Email/Website optional):

