All I Want for Christmas:

Tamron AF 90mm f/2.8 Di SP A/M 1:1 Macro Lens for Pentax Digital SLR Cameras

All I want for Christmas is these 2 new lenses!
The first is a full 1-1 macro by Tamron.  The other is a “Fast 50” by Pentax that opens wide up to f1.4! So, if any of you sugar-daddys / santa clauses out there are still struggling to come up with something to get me this year, here you go, lol!  I almost bought myself the Tamron, but then they sold out of the new ones below $400.  I just can’t bring myself to pay over $400 for this right now.


All I want for Christmas is my Two Front Teeth!” – lol!

Pentax SMCP-FA 50mm f/1.4 Lens

Parade of Lights Season of Lights!
One Trackback

  1. […] secretly wanting a new, bigger hard drive for Christmas, but had not gotten myself one then, after blowing my wad on a totally awesome new Tamron 90mm macro lens for my cameras (see what it can […]

Feel Free to Comment (Name/Email/Website optional):

